Contact F. J. Zielski & Associates in Belleville

F. J. Zielski & Associates specializes in providing insolvency related services for individuals and small business clients, including debt consolidation in Belleville.


A debt consolidation program in Belleville offers an effective means of combining two or more debts into a single debt payment that requires lower total interest costs. The experienced financial professionals at F. J. Zielski & Associates will sit down with you to review your debt load and design a program that meets your needs. We will work with your creditors to eliminate or reduce interest and agree on a monthly payment amount that you can afford to pay.


Don’t let debt overwhelm you. F. J. Zielski & Associates offers debt consolidation services in Belleville, Ontario to provide you with a plan to becoming debt free and reclaiming your life. Call us today to schedule a free consultation with one of our qualified credit counsellors.


Contact Info

Head Office in Belleville

298 Coleman Street, Belleville, ON, K8P 3J1


Belleville: 613-966-8060

Toll Free: 1-877-966-8060

Fax: 613-966-9018


Jason Zielski: jason@moneytrouble.ca

Jessica Yu: jessica@moneytrouble.ca

Ivanna Flandall: ivanna@moneytrouble.ca

Rob Graham: rob@moneytrouble.ca


Belleville Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Evening/Weekend Appts Available


Rosemary Empey: rosemary@moneytrouble.ca

Creditor Inquiries: fjzielski@moneytrouble.ca

General Inquiries: help@moneytrouble.ca

Lorraine Bourgeois: lorraine@moneytrouble.ca


Head Office in Belleville

Created by

Legal notice